Im Bored, Bored, BORED

I am a sample. I am a scapegoat of useless, futureless, endless, mindless ideas.
I’m a number on the paper you file away.
I’m a portfolio you stick in the drawer.
I’m the fool you try to scare when you say
“We know all about you, of that you can be sure”.
Well, I don’t want your crazy system,
I don’t want to be on your files.
Your temptations I try to resist them
Cos I know what hides beneath your smiles, it’s………. EST.

I am a topic. I am subject a for useless, futureless, endless, mindless debates.
You think up ways that you can hide
From the naieve eyes of your figurehead,
But don’t you find that it ain’t easy?
Wouldn’t you love to see me dead?
Your answer is to give me treatment
For crying out when you give me pain,
Leave me with no possible remnant,
You poke your knives into my brain, you send me………. insane.

I’m lost of where I want to be. This was all vision of what I made it to be but now stuck with weight on my back from what I’m labeled. Can this all end soon can you see my true intentions

Leave a Reply

